WWW Wednesday #9

Time for a WWW Wednesday!

Hosted by Taking on a World of Words, this is designed to help organize a reader’s weekly reading schedule with questions like:

What did you recently finish reading?
What are you currently reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished A Room with a View and The Guernsey Literary Potato Peel Pie Society. Both were great books!

What are you currently reading?

As of now, I have a few books started. I’ve read through the first chapter or so of The Remains of the Day and have started on Monsoon Mansion (I love the cover!) and The Unabridged Journals of Sylvia Plath. 

What do you think you’ll read next?

At a recent trip to the library I kind of overloaded on books so I have quite a few on my to-read list coming up. 😀 As of now, I’m hoping to definitely start on Foxlowe, Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew’d, and White Chrysanthemum which seems to be similar to Memoirs of a Geisha so I’m excited to read it.

 

What are you currently reading or plan to?

 

Photos from Amazon

2 Comments

  1. Jenna M says:

    Oh, that Monsoon Mansion cover is seriously gorgeous! I hope the book is as lovely as the cover. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rachel says:

      It is quite stunning. 🙂 So far it has been a good book!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment