WWW Wednesday #7

Time for a WWW Wednesday!

Hosted by Taking on a World of Words, this is designed to help organize a reader’s weekly reading schedule with questions like:

What did you recently finish reading?
What are you currently reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What did you recently finish reading?

I just got done with A Red Herring Without Mustard by Alan Bradley. It was an enjoyable book, you can’t go wrong with Flavia de Luce.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading To the Lighthouse, The Secret History, and Dead Man’s Folly. I’m loving all of them! Wonderful books!

29044

What do you think you’ll read next?

Well, I have quite a few books I’m currently reading so it’s probably going to take me a bit of time to finish them. I’m not quite sure what I’ll read next, but I’d like to try Doctor Zhivago and Love in the Time of Cholera.

9712

 

What are you currently reading or plan to?

 

Photos from Goodreads

Leave a Comment