WWW Wednesday #3

Wednesday has arrived so it’s time for another WWW Wednesday!

Hosted by Taking on a World of Words, this is designed to help organize a reader’s weekly reading schedule with questions like:

What did you recently finish reading?
What are you currently reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished Cold Tangerines last week and I must say it was a very nice book. It helped me to calm down more and inspired me to be a little better at being aware of my surroundings and the beauty every day has. The book pretty much just expanded on the idea of “every day might not be good, but there’s something good in everyday”.

What are you currently reading?

I’m just about done with The Woman in Cabin 10 so hopefully I’ll finish it within the next day or so. I’ve enjoyed it so far, it was a little different from what I was thinking, but it’s been a good read.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next on the list is The Underground Railroad which has waited quite patiently on my bookshelf. I’m looking forward to reading it!

Image result for the underground railroad book

 

What are you currently reading or plan to?

 

Photo from Goodreads

3 Comments

  1. I’m reading, The House on Foster Hill by Jamie Jo Wright. It’s very good! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kay Wisteria says:

    Nice list! Happy reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment