Book List for May

May starts a week from today! A week! This year is flying by. Here are some books that are on my reading list for this upcoming month.

Jaws

Image result for jaws book

It’s probably really bad that I had just assumed this was only a movie…yeah…but the book is on my list for this month. It will be interesting to compare/contrast this and the movie.

The Kite Runner

Image result for the kite runner book

I’ve been wanting to read this for a while and am looking forward to doing so this month.

Tender is the Night

Image result for tender is the night

I started this last year but never finished it. Hopefully I’ll complete it this time.

The Sound and the Fury

Image result for the sound and the fury

This book has been sitting on my shelf for the past few months. Last year I attempted to read Faulkner’s As I Lay Dying, but I couldn’t really get into that one. Maybe this will be a good book to get into Faulkner’s works.

Crooked House

Image result for crooked house christie

My Agatha Christie read for the month!

What are some of the books on your May reading list?

2 thoughts on “Book List for May

Leave a Reply

